infographic showing a text Competitive Candidate and a silhouette of a person with a police hat, filled with words of various qualities a candidate should posses such as honest, fair, impartial, honourable, etc.

Facebook icon Twitter icon YouTube icon


Your career...Your community...You can make a difference
(416) 808-JOIN (5646)



Upcoming recruiting events

Asian Community Policing Experience
Market Village
4390 Steeles Avenue E., Toronto
Saturday, June 18, 2016, 10am - 3pm

Asian Community Policing Experience
Taipei Economic & Culture Centre, 
888 Progress Avenue, Toronto
Sunday, June 19, 2016, 10am - 3pm

Student Times Job & Education Fair
255 Front Street W., Toronto 
Metro Toronto Convention Centre
Saturday, June 25, 2016, 11am - 5pm

2016 Pride Toronto Street Fair
Church St. from Wellesley St. E to Carlton St. in Toronto
Friday, July 1, 2016, 6 - 11pm

2016 Pride Toronto Street Fair
Church St. from Wellesley St. E to Carlton St. in Toronto
Saturday+Sunday, July 2+3, 2016, 12 - 6pm

BMX Toronto Picnic
256 Centennial Park Rd.
Saturday, July 16, 2016, 11am - 1pm

5 on 5 Youth vs Toronto Police
119 Scadding Ave. Toronto 
Sunday, July 17, 2016, 1 - 6pm

Canada Job Expo
Metro Hall – 55 John St. Toronto
Thursday, July 21, 2016, 10am - 3pm

Beaches Jazz Festival
Woodbine Park – Lakeshore Blvd. E and Coxwell Ave. Toronto
Saturday, July 23, 2016, 12 - 7pm

Beaches Jazz Festival
Woodbine Park – Lakeshore Blvd. E and Coxwell Ave. Toronto
Sunday, July 24, 2016, 12 - 7pm

TPS – Caribbean Carnival Kickoff
Toronto Police Service – Headquarters
40 College St.  Toronto
Friday, July 29, 2016, 11am – 3pm
Recruitment poster featuring a male and a female police officer